FreshRemix » Pop » Shura - Nothing's Real (2016)

Shura - Nothing's Real (2016)

Date: 7.07.2016 | Pop | Tags: Pop, Electronic | Download Shura - Nothing's Real (2016) for free.
Shura - Nothing's Real (2016)

Pop thats both understated and immediate, from a rising singer/songwriter. On her long-awaited debut, Shura weaves together elegant, intricately patterned electro-pop that channels late-80s Madonna (Whats It Gonna Be?), Janet Jackson (Indecision), and more. Though it has the grand sweep and melodic goods of a major breakthrough, Nothing Real also bears the subtle flourishes (and song titles) of a reticent, deeply introspective mind.

Shura - Nothing's Real (2016)
Pop, Electronic | Interscope Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 58:33 | 150 Mb

01. (i)
02. Nothing's Real
03. What's It Gonna Be?
04. Touch
05. Kidz 'N' Stuff
06. Indecision
07. What Happened To Us?
08. (ii)
09. Tongue Tied
10. Make It Up
11. 2Shy
12. White Light
13. The Space Tapes

Shura - Nothing's Real (2016)

Shura - Nothing's Real (2016)
Shura - Nothing's Real (2016)
Shura - Nothing's Real (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: deep000
 (Votes #: 1)