FreshRemix » Pop » Britney Spears - Whiteout (2010)

Britney Spears - Whiteout (2010)

Date: 18.10.2010 | Pop | Download Britney Spears - Whiteout (2010) for free.
Britney Spears - Whiteout (2010)

"Whiteout" is a Britney Spears compilation that was uploaded a long time ago to Blazing Swarm and I figured I'd repost it for all the Britney fans out there. It features a number of recordings, some were set to be included on her critically acclaimed album, "Blackout," and some were just recorded for fun. Hopefully this can feed any cravings you have for some new Britney material. Her new music isn't expected to drop until after December, so enjoy!

Britney Spears - Whiteout
Pop | 13 Tracks | MP3 | VBR kbps | 44,1kHz | 47:37 min | 52.57 Mb

1. Get Back (Intro)
2. When U Gon Pull It
3. Kiss You All Over
4. Red Carpet (Interlude)
5. State Of Grace
6. Sugarfall
7. Outta This World
8. Voodoo (Interlude)
9. Baby Boy
10. Let Go
11. All That She Wants
12. Just Yesterday
13. What You Sippin' On

Britney Spears - Whiteout (2010)

Britney Spears - Whiteout (2010)
Britney Spears - Whiteout (2010)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: naduha_21
 (Votes #: 0)