FreshRemix » Pop » Take Me To Rio (2016)

Take Me To Rio (2016)

Date: 8.08.2016 | Pop, News | Tags: Take Me To Rio, BMG Rights Management, Outkast, Outkast, Moloko, Katrina, Marlon Roudette | Download Take Me To Rio (2016) for free.
Take Me To Rio (2016)

The music producers Frank and Christian Berman known internationally as the Berman Brothers often heard the phrase during the last five years they spent in Brazil. What helps the people remain optimistic in tough times is the one-and-only sound of Brazil. His brother Frank adds: Brazilian music brings together a zest for life and sensuality like nothing else can. When the Berman Brothers were looking for a goal for their new album, it became clear very quickly where the journey would take them: Take Me To Rio Ultimate Hits Made In The Iconic Sound Of Brazil. On the album the best samba and bossa-nova musicians meet international pop-superstars. All tracks are played by the Take Me To Rio collective, put together explicitly for this album, using the original vocal tracks and produced by the Berman Brothers.

Take Me To Rio (2016)
Samba, Bossa Nova, Brazilian Music, Reggae Fusion | BMG Rights Management
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:56:13 | 157 Mb

01. Hey Ya! (Feat. Outkast) 03:49
02. I Like To Move It (Feat. Dughettu) 02:48
03. Dance With Somebody (Feat. Mando Diao) 03:47
04. The Time Is Now (Feat. Moloko) 04:48
05. Back Home (Feat. Fritz Kalkbrenner) 04:08
06. Walking On Sunshine (Feat. Katrina & The Waves) 03:51
07. The Message (Feat. Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five) 03:39
08. Love Is The Drug (Feat. Bryan Ferry) 03:45
09. Heart Of Glass (Feat. Blondie) 03:53
10. When The Beat Drops Out (Feat. Marlon Roudette) 04:07
11. Amoroso (Feat. Rio Jazz Unlimited) 03:16
12. Iko Iko (Feat. Carioca 22) 02:37
13. Sexbomb (Feat. Mousse T. & Emma Lanford) 03:40
14. Samba Da Lua (Feat. Mauricio) 04:06
15. Nothing Really Matters (Feat. Mr. Probz) 03:51


Take Me To Rio (2016)

Take Me To Rio (2016)
Take Me To Rio (2016)
Take Me To Rio (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 8)


May 2018 (295)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)