FreshRemix » Pop » 1000 Klassiekers Vol.3 (2011)

1000 Klassiekers Vol.3 (2011)

Date: 18.09.2012 | Pop | Tags: Sony Music | Download 1000 Klassiekers Vol.3 (2011) for free.
1000 Klassiekers Vol.3 (2011)

Na de succesvolle 1000 Klassiekers cd boxen deel 1 en deel 2 is er nu ook een derde volume! Een box met 5 cd's boordevol onvergetelijke klassiekers om heerlijk van te genieten!

1000 Klassiekers Vol.3 (2011)
Pop | Sony Music
VBR | MP3 | unmixed | 2011 | 363:27 | 658 Mb

CD 1
1 Michael Jackson Thriller
2 George Michael Faith
3 Johnny Nash I Can See Clearly Now
4 Fleetwood Mac Albatross
5 Bill Withers Ain't No Sunshine
6 Joe Dassin L'Eté Indien
7 Santana Black Magic Woman
8 The Box Tops The Letter
9 Angie Stone Wish I Didn't Miss You
10 Lynn Anderson (I Never Promised You A) Rose Garden
11 Will Tura Arme Joe
12 Johnny Cash Ring Of Fire
13 Sweet Funny Funny
14 Toto Hold The Line
15 K's Choice Not An Addict
16 Terry Jacks Seasons In The Sun
17 Boney M. Ma Baker
18 Dolly Parton Jolene
19 Christie Yellow River
20 Judas Priest Living After Midnight

CD 2
1 Elvis Presley Suspicious Minds
2 Lou Reed Walk On The Wild Side
3 Van Morrison Brown Eyed Girl
4 Donovan Atlantis
5 Vaya Con Dios Puerto Rico
6 Dionne Warwick Heartbreaker
7 Boys Town Gang Can't Take My Eyes Off You
8 Johan Verminnen Laat Me Nu Toch Niet Alleen
9 King Love & Pride
10 Earth, Wind & Fire September
11 Blood, Sweat & Tears Spinning Wheel
12 Toploader Dancing in The Moonlight
13 Heatwave Boogie Nights
14 The Bangles Walk Like An Egyptian
15 Annie Lennox Why
16 Michael Zager Band Let's All Chant
17 Scooter You
18 Stray Cats Rock This Town
19 Spin Doctors Two Princes
20 Herbie Hancock Rockit

CD 3
1 Sade Smooth Operator
2 Roy Orbison Only The Lonely
3 Berlin Take My Breath Away
4 Dan Hartman Relight My Fire
5 Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes featuring Teddy Pendergrass If You Don't Know Me By Now
6 Love Affair Everlasting Love
7 Bobby Vinton Sealed with a kiss
8 Elisa Waut Four Times More
9 Odyssey Going Back To My Roots
10 The Cousins Kili Watch
11 The Four Tops Loco In Acapulco
12 Eruption One Way Ticket
13 Daryl Hall & John Oates Maneater
14 Patrick Hernandez Born To Be Alive
15 Bob Dylan Subterranean Homesick Blues
16 Soul Asylum Runaway Train
17 Shakin' Stevens You Drive Me Crazy
18 Bucks Fizz Making Your Mind Up
19 Eurythmics Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
20 Viola Wills I You Could Read My Mind

CD 4
1 Oasis Wonderwall
2 Simon & Garfunkel The Boxer
3 The Byrds Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
4 Cyndi Lauper Time After Time
5 Electric Light Orchestra Evil Woman
6 Paul Anka Cinderella
7 Noordkaap Satelliet Suzy
8 Eric Carmen All By Myself
9 Middle Of The Road Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep
10 Buckshot LeFonque Another Day
11 The Pointer Sisters Fire
12 The Isley Brothers That Lady (Part I)
13 REO Speedwagon Keep On Loving You
14 The Mash Suicide Is Painless
15 Modern Talking Brother Louie
16 Anita Ward Ring My Bell
17 Albert Hammond I'm a train
18 Ozark Henry Indian Summer
19 Natalie Imbruglia Torn
20 Men At Work Down Under

CD 5
1 Hooverphonic Mad About You
2 Jeff Buckley Hallelujah
3 The Jacksons Blame It On The Boogie
4 The Lovin' Spoonful Summer In The City
5 Billy Swan I Can Help
6 Baccara Yes Sir, I Can Boogie
7 Gipsy Kings Bamboleo
8 Hugo Matthysen Blankenberge
9 Ten Sharp You
10 Survivor Eye Of The Tiger
11 Jimmy Cliff Reggae Night
12 Gibson Brothers Que Sera Mi Vida (If You Should Go)
13 Ray Conniff & The Singers Harmony
14 Paul Young Come Back And Stay
15 The Three Degrees Dirty Ol' Man
16 Labelle (featuring Patti LaBelle) Lady Marmalade
17 Andy Williams Music to watch girls by
18 Evelyn Thomas High Energy
19 Bob Marley & The Wailers One Love
20 Karen Young Hot Shot

1000 Klassiekers Vol.3 (2011)

1000 Klassiekers Vol.3 (2011)
1000 Klassiekers Vol.3 (2011)
1000 Klassiekers Vol.3 (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman
 (Votes #: 1)