FreshRemix » Pop » John Williams - Lincoln (OST) 2012

John Williams - Lincoln (OST) 2012

Date: 5.12.2012 | Pop | Tags: John Williams | Download John Williams - Lincoln (OST) 2012 for free.
John Williams - Lincoln (OST) 2012

If youve seen any American movies over the last forty years, chances are youve heard a John Williams score. A quick name check of films youre sure to recognize includes Jaws, Star Wars, Superman, ET, Schindlers List and Harry Potter, but his output has been prolific, to say the least. During his six decade career he has become one of Hollywoods most celebrated soundtrack composers. He has also lent his talent to television and has composed the music for four Olympic Games. He has won five Academy Awards and has been nominated 45 times.

John Williams - Lincoln (OST) 2012
Soundtrack | John Williams
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 00:58:55 | 134.97 Mb

01. The Peoples House
02. The Purpose of the Amendment
03. Getting Out the Vote
04. The American Process
05. The Blue and Grey
06. With Malice Toward None
07. Call to Muster and Battle Cry Of Freedom
08. The Southern Delegation and the Dream
09. Father and Son
10. The Race to the House
11. Equality Under the Law
12. Freedoms Call
13. Elegy
14. Remembering Willie
15. Appomattox, April 9, 1865
16. The Peterson House and Finale
17. With Malice Toward None(Piano Solo)

John Williams - Lincoln (OST) 2012

John Williams - Lincoln (OST) 2012
John Williams - Lincoln (OST) 2012
John Williams - Lincoln (OST) 2012

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: naduha_21
 (Votes #: 0)


June 2018 (322)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)