FreshRemix » Pop » Karen Mok - Somewhere I Belong (2013)

Karen Mok - Somewhere I Belong (2013)

Date: 20.01.2013 | Pop, Jazz | Tags: Karen Mok, Jazz, Vocal, Pop, Universal Music | Download Karen Mok - Somewhere I Belong (2013) for free.
Karen Mok - Somewhere I Belong (2013)

Universal Music is proud to announce that Karen Mok, one of Asias most successful recording artists, will release her debut English-language album, Somewhere I Belong, internationally in 2013. From Hong Kong but with Chinese, Welsh, Persian and German heritage, singer, songwriter, actress, musician, award-winner, Olympic torch-bearer and superstar of concerts films and musicals, multi-lingual and multi-talented Karen has repeatedly proved that she is one of the most distinguished talents of her generation. With 15 hugely successful albums under her belt Karen is now setting her sights beyond Asia with Somewhere I Belong which she describes as jazz, with a bit of a Chinese approach.

Karen Mok - Somewhere I Belong (2013)
Jazz, Vocal, Pop | Universal Music
256 kbps | M4A | unmixed | 2013 | 00:53:19 | 105 Mb

01. 莫文蔚(Karen Mok) - Love For Sale 05:54
02. 莫文蔚(Karen Mok) - While My Guitar Gently Weeps 04:49
03. 莫文蔚(Karen Mok) - My Funny Valentine 04:07
04. 莫文蔚(Karen Mok) - The Face That Launched A Thousand Ships 04:52
05. 莫文蔚(Karen Mok) - Wicked Game 05:00
06. 莫文蔚(Karen Mok) - Stormy Weather 04:05
07. 莫文蔚(Karen Mok) - Sour Times 04:19
08. 莫文蔚(Karen Mok) - A Fine Romance 04:05
09. 莫文蔚(Karen Mok) - The Man I Love 04:23
10. 莫文蔚(Karen Mok) - I Can't Give You Anything But Love 03:24
11. 莫文蔚(Karen Mok) - Moon Over Bourbon Street 06:05
12. 莫文蔚(Karen Mok) - Shanghai Nights 02:36

Karen Mok - Somewhere I Belong (2013)

Karen Mok - Somewhere I Belong (2013)
Karen Mok - Somewhere I Belong (2013)
Karen Mok - Somewhere I Belong (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)