FreshRemix » Pop » MTV Hits Vol.3 (2013)

MTV Hits Vol.3 (2013)

Date: 18.04.2013 | Pop | Tags: MTV, Pop | Download MTV Hits Vol.3 (2013) for free.
MTV Hits Vol.3 (2013)

MTV Hits Vol.3 (2013)
Pop | MTV
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 02:28:45 | 358 Mb

CD 1
01 Flo Rida feat. Jennifer Lopez Sweet Spot 2.0
02 Iggy Azalea Work
03 Will.I.Am feat. Jusin Bieber #thatPOWER
04 Taylor Swift 22
05 Justin Timberlake Mirrors
06 Fall Out Boy My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
07 Justin Bieber feat. Ludacris All Around The World
08 Imagine Dragons Radioactive
09 Baauer Harlem Shake
10 Selena Gomez Come & Get It
11 Avril Lavigne Here's To Never Growing Up
12 Lawson Learn To Love Again
13 Olly Murs Army Of Two
14 Carly Rae Jepsen Tonight I'm Getting You
15 Bruno Mars When I Was Your Man
16 Alex Gaudino feat. JRDN Playing
17 Austin Mahone feat. Flo Rida Say You're Just A Friend
18 Maroon 5 Daylight
19 French Montana feat. Nicki Minaj Freaks
20 Sergey Lazarev feat. T-Pain Cure The Thunder

CD 2
01 Will.I.Am feat. 2NE1 & Apl.De.Ap Gettin' Dumb
02 Demi Lovato Heart Attack
03 Bridgit Mendler Ready Or Not
04 Nicki Minaj feat. Lil Wayne High School
05 Chris Brown Fine China
06 Duke Dumont & AME Need U
07 PSY Gentleman
08 One Direction One Way Or Another
09 Jason Derulo The Other Side
10 Will.I.Am feat. Miley Cyrus Fall Down
11 Bastille Pompeii
12 Nelly Hey Porsche
13 Rihanna feat. Mikky Ekko Stay
14 Pitbull feat. Christina Aguilera Feel This Moment
15 Fall Out Boy Alone Together
16 Macklemore & Ryan Lewis feat. Ray Dalton Can't Hold Us
17 DJ Suss One feat. Flo Rida & Jamie Drastik Single For Tonight
18 P!nk feat. Nate Ruess Just Give Me A Reason
19 The Script If You Could See Me
20 Amelia Lily Party Over

MTV Hits Vol.3 (2013)

MTV Hits Vol.3 (2013)
MTV Hits Vol.3 (2013)
MTV Hits Vol.3 (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: abcx
 (Votes #: 0)