FreshRemix » Pop » Kylie Minogue - Aphrodite (Deluxe) (2010) FLAC

Kylie Minogue - Aphrodite (Deluxe) (2010) FLAC

Date: 25.07.2010 | Pop, Dance | Tags:, hit, top, flac, mp3, rock, dance | Download Kylie Minogue - Aphrodite (Deluxe) (2010) FLAC for free.
Kylie Minogue - Aphrodite (Deluxe) (2010) FLAC

Artist: Kylie Minogue
Title: Aphrodite (Deluxe)
Date of Realise: 2010
Genre: Electropop, Dance
Total Tracks: 13
Format: FLAC
Quality: Lossless
Size: 338.41 MB

01. All the Lovers
02. Get Outta My Way
03. Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)
04. Closer
05. Everything Is Beautiful
06. Aphrodite
07. Illusion
08. Better than Today
09. Too Much
10. Cupid Boy
11. Looking for an Angel
12. Can't Beat the Feeling
13. Heartstrings

Kylie Minogue - Aphrodite (Deluxe) (2010) FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: karen76
 (Votes #: 0)