FreshRemix » Pop » Eskimo Joe - Wastelands (2013)

Eskimo Joe - Wastelands (2013)

Date: 22.09.2013 | Pop, Rock | Tags: Indie, Pop Rock | Download Eskimo Joe - Wastelands (2013) for free.
Eskimo Joe - Wastelands (2013)

Eskimo Joe have announced a national run of shows to celebrate the release of their sixth studio album Wastelands.

Eskimo Joe - Wastelands (2013)
Indie, Pop Rock | Dirt Diamonds Productions
256 kbps | AAC | unmixed | 2013 | 42:19 | 83 Mb

01 Running Out of Needs
02 Not Alone
03 Got What You Need
04 Sad Song
05 Every Harmony
06 Disgrace
07 What You Want
08 How Was I To Know
09 Keep It Coming
10 Last Beacon Light

The veteran band, who formed back in 1997, will play a handful of dates across the east coast and Perth, plus an already announced set at South Australias Gorgeous Festival throughout October and November. Tickets go on sale Tuesday 10 September.

The guys have also just unveiled a new video for their latest track Got What You Need, which is off the Wastelands record. The feel-good song continues the less rock, more acoustic feel the Perth band have recently adopted.

The album has marked a new chapter in the history of Eskimo Joe, with the band making the somewhat controversial decision to use crowd-funding to put together the release. Wastelands is available from Friday 20 September via Dirt Diamonds Productions/Inertia.

Eskimo Joe - Wastelands (2013)

Eskimo Joe - Wastelands (2013)
Eskimo Joe - Wastelands (2013)
Eskimo Joe - Wastelands (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: salat
 (Votes #: 2)