FreshRemix » Pop » Ayo - Ticket To The World (2013

Ayo - Ticket To The World (2013

Date: 7.10.2013 | Pop | Tags: Soul, Pop | Download Ayo - Ticket To The World (2013 for free.
Ayo - Ticket To The World (2013

Folk-soul chanteuse Ayo emerged as one of Europes biggest new pop stars of 2006 with her breakthrough debut LP Joyful. Born to a Nigerian father and gypsy mother in Cologne West Germany on September 14 1980 as a child Ayo absorbed the musical traditions of her parentage as well as influences including American soul reggae and Afrobeat all staples of her fathers extensive record collection. Ayo first studied violin before moving to piano and guitar.

Ayo - Ticket To The World (2013
Soul, Pop | Universal
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 57:50 | 132 Mb

01. Fire 2:57
02. I'm Walking 3:32
03. Teach Love 4:00
04. Justice (feat. Citizen Cope) 3:53
05. Fallin' 3:49
06. Complain 3:50
07. Who 3:28
08. I Wonder 3:40
09. Ticket To The World 4:02
10. Hullabaloo 2:58
11. Sister 3:23
12. Wouldn't It Be Better 3:50
13. I Need You 4:05
14. Milky Way 3:23
15. Sunny 3:17
16. Fire (Feat. Youssoupha) 3:44

At 21 she relocated to London later dividing her time between Paris and New York City and earning attention while opening for neo-soul kindred spirits including Omar and Cody Chestnutt. After recording a five-song demo reel Ayo briefly receded from the live circuit in late 2005 to give birth to her first child. Early the following year she signed to Polydor and with producer Jay Newland completed Joyful (the English translation of her Yoruba name) in just five days. Buoyed by the lead single Down on My Knees the album fell just shy of the German Top Ten. In 2008 Ayo opted for the Bahamas to record her sophomore album Gravity at Last. Produced once again by Jay Newland and again recorded in just five days the album went on to reach the number one spot on the French album charts 2011 saw the release of her third album. Named after her daughter Billie-Eve was once again recorded in five days with the help of rapper Saul Williams and Lenny Kravitz collaborator Craig Ross.

Ayo - Ticket To The World (2013

Ayo - Ticket To The World (2013
Ayo - Ticket To The World (2013
Ayo - Ticket To The World (2013

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: salat
 (Votes #: 0)


June 2018 (254)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)