FreshRemix » Pop » Rachael Leahcar - Romantique (2013)

Rachael Leahcar - Romantique (2013)

Date: 15.10.2013 | Pop | Tags: Rachael Leahcar, Mercury Australia | Download Rachael Leahcar - Romantique (2013) for free.
Rachael Leahcar - Romantique (2013)

After spending the last few months in the studio with producer Bryon Jones, Rachael is now ready to release her new album - "Romantique"; an exquisite collection of contemporary, classic and original songs.

Rachael Leahcar - Romantique (2013)
Pop, Soul, Easy Listening | Universal Import, Mercury Australia
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 44 min | 102 Mb

01 Hearts A Mess
02 Use Somebody
03 Michicant
04 Chasing Pavements
05 La Mer
06 I Go To Sleep
07 Wonderful World
08 Angel
09 Limit To Your Love
10 It Might Be You
11 Les Feuilles Mortes (Autumn Leaves)
12 Oh Mama
13 I Go To Sleep [Extrait En Français]

One of the most recognisable faces (and voices) in Australia thanks to her appearance on Australias biggest ever singing competition, The Voice, Rachael Leahcar is set to release her follow up album Romantique on April 26th.

Rachael Leahcar - Romantique (2013)

Rachael Leahcar - Romantique (2013)
Rachael Leahcar - Romantique (2013)
Rachael Leahcar - Romantique (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Pisulik
 (Votes #: 1)