FreshRemix » Pop » Katy Perry - Prism (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Katy Perry - Prism (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Date: 16.10.2013 | Pop | Tags: Pop | Download Katy Perry - Prism (Deluxe Edition) (2013) for free.
Katy Perry - Prism (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Following the triumphant success of the TEENAGE DREAM franchise (TEENAGE DREAM and TEENAGE DREAM: THE COMPLETE CONFECTION), which produced 8 pop singles, Katy Perry returns with a shimmering new album that includes her latest, #1 single, Roar, alongside such soon-to-be classics as Unconditionally, Legendary Lovers, Birthday, Walking On Air, This Is How We Do, International Smile and Double Rainbow. The deluxe edition features 3 additional songs not found on the standard album. The first 330,000 copies of the deluxe edition will be housed in a digipak with a seed paper insert.

Katy Perry - Prism (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
Pop | Capitol Records (Universal)
256 kbps | AAC | unmixed | 2013 | 61:33 | 161 Mb

01. Roar
02. Legendary Lovers
03. Birthday
04. Walking On Air
05. Unconditionally
06. Dark Horse (feat. Juicy J)
07. This Is How We Do
08. International Smile
09. Ghost
10. Love Me
11. This Moment
12. Double Rainbow
13. By the Grace of God
14. Spiritual (Bonus Track)
15. It Takes Two (Bonus Track)
16. Choose Your Battles (Bonus Track)

Katy Perry - Prism (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Katy Perry - Prism (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
Katy Perry - Prism (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
Katy Perry - Prism (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: salat
 (Votes #: 0)