FreshRemix » Pop » Shane Filan - You & Me (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Shane Filan - You & Me (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Date: 31.10.2013 | Pop | Tags: Pop | Download Shane Filan - You & Me (Deluxe Edition) (2013) for free.
Shane Filan - You & Me (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

You & Me marks the former Westlife singer's first solo LP.

Shane Filan - You & Me (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
Pop | Capitol Records Ltd.
256 kbps | AAC | unmixed | 2013 | 74:12 | 144 Mb

01. Everything to Me
02. About You
03. All You Need to Know
04. Knee Deep In My Heart
05. One of These Days
06. Everytime
07. Always Tomorrow
08. When I Met You
09. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
10. Coming Home
11. Baby Let's Dance
12. In the End
13. You and Me
14. Just the Way You Love Me
15. Once
16. Today's Not Yesterday
17. About You (Acoustic)
18. All You Need to Know (Acoustic)
19. Everytime (Acoustic)
20. Everything to Me (Acoustic)
21. Amazed (Acoustic)

Filan describes the LP as a positive collection of songs, adding: "People don't want to hear about your problems. Everyone has problems, lots of people are struggling financially at the moment and it's not something to harp on about.

"What I got out of my situation is that I'm so lucky to have three healthy kids, a healthy marriage and an amazing wife. That's what the album is about - trying to tell people not to worry. I've been there and it's not worth it.

"You get through it and you try to stay positive, so I've tried to keep the songs positive."

The star will embark on a headline tour in February and March next year, kicking off in Liverpool on February 20.

"I'm so excited to be heading out on my first ever solo tour," he said of the shows.

"The album You & Me means so much to me and I cannot wait to play these songs live in front of an audience, and of course there will be some old fan favourites from memory lane and a couple of surprises in there too."

Shane Filan - You & Me (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Shane Filan - You & Me (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
Shane Filan - You & Me (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
Shane Filan - You & Me (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: salat
 (Votes #: 0)


June 2018 (322)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)