FreshRemix » Pop » Josh White - Absolution (2013)

Josh White - Absolution (2013)

Date: 4.12.2013 | Pop, Rock | Tags: Josh White, Absolution, Folk, Deeper Well | Download Josh White - Absolution (2013) for free.
Josh White - Absolution (2013)

"Absolution", the new album by singer songwriter Josh White, is not so much a new album as it is a deconstruction and recreation of songs from the singer's past. Having written music for the Church for over a decade under multiple identities (Telecast, The Followers, and Pilgrim), White draws here from his three Telecast records, and with the help of his friends Eric Earley (Blitzen Trapper, The Followers)

Josh White - Absolution (2013)
Folk, Pop Rock | Deeper Well
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013-11-26 | 47:11 | 109 Mb

02.Enclosed By You
03.Come to Me Quickly
04.Sweet Peace
05.Face to Face
06.Wounded Feet
07.The Way
08.Anchor of My Soul
09.Beautiful Mystery
10.Release the Deep
12.Beauty of Simplicity

, Evan Way (The Parson Red Heads, Ozarks), Daniel Dixon (Greylag) and producer / mixer Danny O'Hanlon, he creates an organic and extremely intimate worship experience. The album also features one brand new song, entitled "Sweet Peace".

Josh White - Absolution (2013)

Josh White - Absolution (2013)
Josh White - Absolution (2013)
Josh White - Absolution (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 0)


June 2018 (242)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)