FreshRemix » Pop » Shakira - Shakira (Album) 2014

Shakira - Shakira (Album) 2014

Date: 20.03.2014 | Pop | Tags: Shakira, RCA, Sony Latin | Download Shakira - Shakira (Album) 2014 for free.
Shakira - Shakira (Album) 2014

Multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter, philanthropist, and global recording artist Shakira will release her next album through Sony Music Entertainment/RCA Records on March 25th, 2014. Shakira is currently in the studio working on her forthcoming album, following her stint as a coach on NBC's The Voice on the show s most highly rated season yet. Shakira is set to reclaim the coach throne in the spring season of 2014.

Shakira - Shakira (Album) 2014
Pop - Latin Pop | RCA, Sony Latin
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:44:44 | 104 Mb

01 Dare (La La La)
02 Cant Remember to Forget You (feat. Rihanna)
03 Empire
05 Cut Me Deep (feat. MAGIC!)
06 Spotlight
07 Broken Record
08 Medicine (feat. Blake Shelton)
09 23
10 The One Thing
11 Nunca me acuerdo de olvidarte
12 Loca por ti
14 Chasing Shadows
15 That Way

Shakira - Shakira (Album) 2014

Shakira - Shakira (Album) 2014
Shakira - Shakira (Album) 2014
Shakira - Shakira (Album) 2014

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: metaler
 (Votes #: 7)