FreshRemix » Pop » Verão Total Pop (2011)

Verão Total Pop (2011)

Date: 18.09.2011 | Pop | Tags: Vidisco Portugal | Download Verão Total Pop (2011) for free.
Verão Total Pop (2011)

Verão Total Pop (2011)
Pop | Vidisco Portugal
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | Sept 2011 | 00:55:36 | 131 Mb

01. Santos & Pecadores Ц Tela
02. Zeca Sempre Ц O Que Faz Falta
03. Per7ume Ц És Tu (Elixir Dos Sonhos)
04. Maria Gadú Ц Shimbalaiê
05. Papas Da Língua Ц Disco Rock
06. Dr1ve Ц Sem Cor
07. Hands On Approach Ц Days Of Our Own
08. Rosamate Ц Nada É Certo
09. Ar De Rock Ц Nasce Selvagem
10. Anjos Ц Virar A Página
11. Joana Andrade & Os Dagma Ц Existência
12. Delfins Ц Aquele Inverno
13. Ar De Rock Ц Grito
14. DJ Overlure & Flow 212 & Rusty Ц Ritmo Do Meu Flow

Verão Total Pop (2011)

Verão Total Pop (2011)
Verão Total Pop (2011)
Verão Total Pop (2011)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)