FreshRemix » Pop » George Ezra - Wanted On Voyage [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

George Ezra - Wanted On Voyage [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

Date: 1.07.2014 | Pop, Blues, Rock, News | Tags: George Ezra, Deluxe Edition, Columbia Records, Indie Pop | Download George Ezra - Wanted On Voyage [Deluxe Edition] (2014) for free.
George Ezra - Wanted On Voyage [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

Wanted On Voyage is the upcoming debut studio album by British singer songwriter George Ezra. Its scheduled to be released on digital retailers on June 30, 2014 via Sony Music Entertainment. It comes preceded by the buzz single Did You Hear the Rain? and the lead single Budapest. The singer premiered the albums opening track from the album Blame It on Me exclusively on BBC Radio 1 Zane Lowes show on June 19th and he also premiered the official lyric video. Ezra also unveiled a promotional video performing new track Leaving It Up to You on his Youtube channel on June 20th. Another taste taken from the album.

George Ezra - Wanted On Voyage [Deluxe Edition] (2014)
Folk, Blues, Rock, Indie Pop | Columbia Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:57:23 | 132 Mb

01. George Ezra - Blame It On Me 03:15
02. George Ezra - Budapest 03:20
03. George Ezra - Cassy O' 03:04
04. George Ezra - Barcelona 03:09
05. George Ezra - Listen To The Man 03:03
06. George Ezra - Leaving It Up To You 03:36
07. George Ezra - Did You Hear The Rain? 04:21
08. George Ezra - Drawing Board 03:46
09. George Ezra - Stand By Your Gun 03:04
10. George Ezra - Breakaway 04:44
11. George Ezra - Over The Creek 03:56
12. George Ezra - Spectacular Rival 04:14
13. George Ezra - Song 6 04:16
14. George Ezra - It's Just My Skin 04:04
15. George Ezra - Da Vinci Riot Police 03:42
16. George Ezra - Blind Man In Amsterdam 01:44

The deluxe version contains an additional four tracks more than the standard CD release but is currently about four quid more from Amazon. Both versions contain George's two best known songs - Budapest and Did You Hear the Rain? If you saw George at Glastonbury, or caught his set from the John Peel stage via the Red Button, then you will probably want the deluxe version of his album. George reminds me, in some ways, of the young Billy Bragg I first saw over thirty years ago and I hope he has the talent to go on to have a successful career in the future - the signs are good so far!

George Ezra - Wanted On Voyage [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

George Ezra - Wanted On Voyage [Deluxe Edition] (2014)
George Ezra - Wanted On Voyage [Deluxe Edition] (2014)
George Ezra - Wanted On Voyage [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)


June 2018 (312)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)