FreshRemix » Pop » Captain & Tennille - Icon (2013) +FLAC

Captain & Tennille - Icon (2013) +FLAC

Date: 12.07.2014 | Pop | Tags: Pop, Easy listening, Universal Music | Download Captain & Tennille - Icon (2013) +FLAC for free.
Captain & Tennille - Icon (2013) +FLAC

The 70s were quite rewarding for the husband and wife duo known as Captain & Tennille. Keyboardist Daryl Dragon and his talented singing wife, Toni Tennille, who both played and sang with the Beach Boys for a time (Mike Love actually nicknamed Daryl The Captain), found international fame and fortune as a result of their breakthrough smash, Love Will Keep Us Together. The song, co-written by Neil Sedaka and collaborator Howard Greenfield, won the performing duo a Grammy for being the Record of the Year, and a string of top-10 pop hits quickly followed, up until the early 80s. Their light, bouncy yet sensuous adult themes also found them on TV hosting their own variety show for a season as a result of their successful radio exposure. Today, their music as collected here is as refreshing as it was the first time around as they continue to perform and delight audiences of all ages.

Captain & Tennille - Icon (2013) +FLAC
Pop, Easy listening | Universal Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 52:45 | ~121 Mb | ~328 Mb

01 Happy Together (A Fantasy) 5:29
02 Until You Come Back To Me (Thats What Im Gonna Do) 4:06
03 Love On A Shoestring 3:40
04 Do That To Me One More Time 4:16
05 Love Will Keep Us Together 3:25
06 Muskrat Love 3:50
07 The Way I Want To Touch You 2:44
08 You Never Done It Like That 3:21
09 Lonely Night (Angel Face) 3:19
10 Come In From The Rain 4:37
11 Shop Around 3:29
12 Cant Stop Dancin 3:52
13 You Need A Woman Tonight 3:16
14 Wedding Song (There Is Love) 3:21

Captain & Tennille - Icon (2013) +FLAC

Captain & Tennille - Icon (2013) +FLAC
Captain & Tennille - Icon (2013) +FLAC
Captain & Tennille - Icon (2013) +FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman