FreshRemix » Pop » Bishop Allen - Lights Out (2014)

Bishop Allen - Lights Out (2014)

Date: 1.08.2014 | Pop, Rock | Tags: Bishop Allen, Indie Rock, Indie Pop, Dead Oceans | Download Bishop Allen - Lights Out (2014) for free.
Bishop Allen - Lights Out (2014)

The 2014 Bishop Allen record, Lights Out, is here. Here's what went into it: ten years, three full-lengths, twelve EPs, thousands of shows, a move out of Brooklyn, a new home in the wooly wilds of Kingston, NY, time off to score the films Bully and Mutual Friends, as well as an Anderson Cooper 360 special, months of demos, drum tracking in a sweat-lodge attic studio during a July heat wave, a wet Fall arranging guitars, bass, and synths in a now-chilly attic studio, the coldest December on record spent mixing, a close call with a frozen pipe and flooded hard drives, and a photo found on a friend's refrigerator.

Bishop Allen - Lights Out (2014)
Indie Rock, Indie Pop | Dead Oceans
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 42:33 | 103 Mb

1. Start Again
2. Why I Had To Go
3. Crows
4. No Show
5. Give It Back
6. Black Hole
7. Skeleton Key
8. Good Talk
9. Hammer and Nail
10. Bread Crumbs
11. No Conditions
12. Shadow

Bishop Allen - Lights Out (2014)

Bishop Allen - Lights Out (2014)
Bishop Allen - Lights Out (2014)
Bishop Allen - Lights Out (2014)
Bishop Allen - Lights Out (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman