FreshRemix » Pop » Regulo Caro - Mi Guitarra Y Yo (2014)

Regulo Caro - Mi Guitarra Y Yo (2014)

Date: 3.10.2014 | Pop | Tags: DEL Records, Regulo Caro | Download Regulo Caro - Mi Guitarra Y Yo (2014) for free.
Regulo Caro - Mi Guitarra Y Yo (2014)

Regulo Caro is a singer and songwriter of regional Mexican music who hails from Badiraguato in Sinaloa. He is currently based in Ciudad Obregon, Sonora. His songs have been recorded by a wide array of artists including Julión Alvarez, Los Bohemios de Sinaloa, Los Nuevos Rebeldes, Banda MS, Raúl Hernández, and Los Buitres y Alfredito Olivas, to name a few. Caro formed his first band at 13, and at 16 began playing family events and regional gatherings. He gave up music for a time to attend college, where he received a degree in business administration. After graduating, he worked briefly, but his grandfather intervened and encouraged him to pursue music as a career.

Regulo Caro - Mi Guitarra Y Yo (2014)
Latino | DEL Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:07:03 | 157 Mb

01. A Cada Rato
02. Aunque por Fin Te Vas
03. Chiquilla Encantadora
04. Delante de Mi
05. El 25 de Diciembre
06. El Escudo del Chavo
07. El Jefe de la Sierra
08. Empujando la Linea
09. Falta de Respeto
10. Frijolitos Con Cuajada
11. Kikil Caro
12. La Fuga del Dorian
13. Legado de Don Rafa
14. Me Voy a Separar
15. Obscurece y Amanece
16. Perro de Cadena
17. Por Alguien
18. Que Caso Tiene
19. Tu Destino
20. Vida Recia

Caro's initial break came after vocalist and cousin Gerardo Ortíz recorded a couple of his songs and brought him to the attention of Mexico's Del Records. The label signed him to a recording and publishing deal. Música Polvora y Sangre, his debut offering, appeared in 2011 to rave reviews and respectable chart success. Caro's alternative approach to writing gave his norteño and banda tunes irresistible hooks and unusual tuba lines. His 2012 follow-up, Amor en Tiempos de Guerra, received massive radio airplay and chart recognition. In August of 2013 he released his third album, Especialista., Rovi

Regulo Caro - Mi Guitarra Y Yo (2014)

Regulo Caro - Mi Guitarra Y Yo (2014)
Regulo Caro - Mi Guitarra Y Yo (2014)
Regulo Caro - Mi Guitarra Y Yo (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 0)


June 2018 (268)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)