FreshRemix » Pop » Annie Lennox - Nostalgia (2014)

Annie Lennox - Nostalgia (2014)

Date: 19.11.2014 | Pop, Rock, Jazz | Tags: Annie Lennox, Jazz, Pop Rock, Nostalgia, Island Records | Download Annie Lennox - Nostalgia (2014) for free.
Annie Lennox - Nostalgia (2014)

Annie Lennox is an icon, not only because her voice is without peer, but because for four decades she has fearlessly surrendered herself to her music. It has taken her down dark roads and up joyous paths. Throughout, she has resolutely defied categorization, diving into blues, soul, folk and pop - all with equal abandon - to create songs that captivate and bewitch, and, more than anything, make us feel less alone. On Nostalgia, Lennox reveals another layer.

Annie Lennox - Nostalgia (2014)
Jazz, Pop Rock | Island Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:42:31 | 102 Mb

01. Memphis In June
02. Georgia On My Mind
03. I Put a Spell On You
04. Summertime
05. I Cover the Waterfront
06. Strange Fruit
07. God Bless the Child
08. You Belong To Me
09. September In the Rain
10. I Can Dream, Cant I?
11. The Nearness of You
12. Mood Indigo

Annie Lennox - Nostalgia (2014)

Annie Lennox - Nostalgia (2014)
Annie Lennox - Nostalgia (2014)
Annie Lennox - Nostalgia (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: metaler
 (Votes #: 0)