FreshRemix » Pop » Taylor Swift - 1989 (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Taylor Swift - 1989 (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Date: 25.10.2014 | Pop | Tags: Taylor Swift, Pop, 1989, Big Machine Records | Download Taylor Swift - 1989 (Deluxe Edition) (2014) for free.
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

As Billboard s youngest-ever Woman of the Year prepares to release her fifth album, 1989, she finds herself, as always, in the glare of a blinding spotlight of expectation but if you think that scares her, you haven t been paying attention. She calls 1989 her most sonically cohesive collection, and armed with first single, Shake It Off, she s ready to blaze into the next phase of her still-young career, where she ll continue to dance like no one s watching, write like she stole our collective diary, and inevitably soar to ever-greater heights. All that s left to wonder is how many more lives she ll lift in the process.

Taylor Swift - 1989 (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Pop | Big Machine Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:08:38 | 156 Mb

01. Welcome to New York
02. Blank Space
03. Style
04. Out of the Woods
05. All You Had to Do Was Stay
06. Shake It Off
07. I Wish You Would
08. Bad Blood
09. Wildest Dreams
10. How You Get the Girl
11. This Love
12. I Know Places
13. Clean
14. Wonderland
15. You Are In Love
16. New Romantics
17. I Know Places - Voice Memos
18. I Wish You Would - Voice Memos
19. Blank Space - Voice Memos

Taylor Swift - 1989 (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Taylor Swift - 1989 (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: metaler
 (Votes #: 0)