FreshRemix » Pop » Funambulista - Quedate (2014)

Funambulista - Quedate (2014)

Date: 25.10.2014 | Pop | Tags: Darlalata Music, Funambulista | Download Funambulista - Quedate (2014) for free.
Funambulista - Quedate (2014)

Stay Funambulista is the album (a musical project of Diego Cantero) 2014. A collection of 14 songs for which he has received production Tato Latorre (Maldita Nerea, Antonio Orozco, Varry Brava). As the first single I want you back, the title track of the film Sorry if I call love (Joaquin Flames - 2014). Funambulista is one of those authors who believe that love is the engine of the world, and aims to translate it into songs with poetic realism. A commitment to hope to cynicism. 'Stay' is a commitment to beauty, sensitivity, by that feeling called love.

Funambulista - Quedate (2014)
Latin Pop | Darlalata Music
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:55:35 | 128 Mb

01. Quiero Que Vuelvas
02. Volver a Empezar
03. Quédate (feat. Maldita Nerea)
04. Portería
05. Y Yo
06. Fiera
07. El Tango Que Me Parió
08. Ya Verás (feat. Andrés Suárez)
09. Bendita Mi Suerte
10. Tuvimos Suerte
11. Sólo Luz
12. Demasiado Buena
13. Tiemblo (feat. Gastelo)
14. Hecho Con Tus Sueños 2014

Funambulista - Quedate (2014)

Funambulista - Quedate (2014)
Funambulista - Quedate (2014)
Funambulista - Quedate (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 0)