FreshRemix » Pop » Theophilus London - Vibes! (2014)

Theophilus London - Vibes! (2014)

Date: 4.11.2014 | Pop, HipHop, Rap, Rock, News | Tags: Theophilus London, Warner Bros. Records, Interlude, Leon Ware, Devonte Hynes | Download Theophilus London - Vibes! (2014) for free.
Theophilus London - Vibes! (2014)

Opening is the trippy "Water Me" which features soul legend Leon Ware (who worked with Gaye), who also appears on the perky "Need Somebody". "Take And Look" sounds spooky with some nice guitar work. Kanye West features on the finger snap-driven "Can't Stop", a midtempo groove with thundering beats. Other standouts include the bouncy Prince-influenced "Heartbreaker", the theatrical rap "Do Girls" (with some nice guitar flourishes and a phone conversation with some female), the sensual ballad "Smoke (Interlude)" with Soko, the dancehall-influenced "Smoke Dancehall", and "Figure It Out" featuring Devonte Hynes and sounding like something off Gaye's "Midnight Love" album. Easy going and enjoyable.

Theophilus London - Vibes! (2014)
Alternative, Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B-Soul | Warner Bros. Records Inc.
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:41:59 | 75 Mb

01. Theophilus London - Water Me (Feat. Leon Ware) 05:08
02. Theophilus London - Neu Law 02:38
03. Theophilus London - Take And Look 03:10
04. Theophilus London - Can't Stop (Feat. Kanye West) 04:51
05. Theophilus London - Get Me Right 03:14
06. Theophilus London - Heartbreaker 02:51
07. Theophilus London - Do Girls 03:39
08. Theophilus London - Tribe (Feat. Jesse Boykins Iii) 02:30
09. Theophilus London - Smoke (Interlude) (Feat. Soko) 02:42
10. Theophilus London - Smoke Dancehall 03:40
11. Theophilus London - Need Somebody (Feat. Leon Ware) 03:23
12. Theophilus London - Figure It Out (Feat. Devonte Hynes & The Force Md's) 04:07

Theophilus London - Vibes! (2014)

Theophilus London - Vibes! (2014)
Theophilus London - Vibes! (2014)
Theophilus London - Vibes! (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)