FreshRemix » Pop » Take That - III (2014) [Deluxe Edition]

Take That - III (2014) [Deluxe Edition]

Date: 27.11.2014 | Pop | Tags: Take That, Pop, III, Polydor | Download Take That - III (2014) [Deluxe Edition] for free.
Take That - III (2014) [Deluxe Edition]

III is the seventh studio album by British pop band Take That. It is the band's first studio album in four years and the first to feature the band as a trio, following the departures of Jason Orange and Robbie Williams. The album is due for release on 1 December 2014.[1][2] According to Gary Barlow, the album's sound is an "amalgamation of the past eight years" of Take That material

Take That - III (2014) [Deluxe Edition]
Pop | Polydor
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:57:48 | 133 Mb

1. These Days
2. Let In The Sun
3. If You Want It
4. Lovelife
5. Portrait
6. Higher Than Higher
7. I Like It
8. Give You My Love
9. Freeze
10. Into The Wild
11. Flaws
12. Get Ready For It
13. Believe
14. I Like It
15. Do It For All For Love

Take That - III (2014) [Deluxe Edition]

Take That - III (2014) [Deluxe Edition]
Take That - III (2014) [Deluxe Edition]
Take That - III (2014) [Deluxe Edition]

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: metaler
 (Votes #: 0)