FreshRemix » Pop » Take That - III [Album] 2014

Take That - III [Album] 2014

Date: 7.12.2014 | Pop, Rock, News | Tags: Polydor Ltd, Portrait, Lovelife, Take That | Download Take That - III [Album] 2014 for free.
Take That - III [Album] 2014

III is the first album written and recorded by Take That as a trio and that dynamic resulted in a new sound; Take That as a trio - you can hear the grumbles and naysayers already. But, hold onto your hats guys, because as it turns out, the departure of Jason may have been good for everyone. Despite being down yet another member, TT has put out a solid album, and managed to create a "new" sound without losing the feel of previous work such as "Beautiful World". The departure of philosophical Jason may have lessened the somber edge to some of their music, and Gary, Mark, and Howard threw themselves into making something lush, layered, and triumphant.

Take That - III [Album] 2014
Pop, Rock, Britpop | Polydor Ltd. (UK)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:45:05 | 103 Mb

01. Take That - These Days 03:52
02. Take That - Let In The Sun 03:39
03. Take That - If You Want It 04:02
04. Take That - Lovelife 03:35
05. Take That - Portrait 03:34
06. Take That - Higher Than Higher 04:04
07. Take That - I Like It 04:21
08. Take That - Give You My Love 02:50
09. Take That - Freeze 04:01
10. Take That - Into The Wild 03:52
11. Take That - Flaws 03:32
12. Take That - Get Ready For It 03:38

Take That - III [Album] 2014

Take That - III [Album] 2014
Take That - III [Album] 2014
Take That - III [Album] 2014

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)