FreshRemix » Pop » Electric Youth - Innerworld (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Electric Youth - Innerworld (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Date: 11.12.2014 | Pop | Tags: Electric Youth, Secretly Canadian | Download Electric Youth - Innerworld (Deluxe Edition) (2014) for free.
Electric Youth - Innerworld (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

The duo of instrumentalist Austin Garrick and vocalist Bronwyn Griffin took their time recording the album, spending time in Toronto recording with Garrick's collection of vintage synths and at a studio in L.A. that came equipped with a screening room where they could spend time gathering inspiration. They must have only watched melancholy, rain-slicked melodramas because Innerworld is soaked in blue, from the deep indigo of the synths to the aquamarine teardrops conjured up by Griffin's vocals. Listening to the album is like immersing yourself in a movie where the only scenes are breakups, montages of people on hilltops looking wistfully in the distance as the lights of the city flicker below them, and tail lights reflecting off empty streets. Even the songs that seem hopeful or less than heartbroken, like "Tomorrow" and "Without You," have a gloomy heaviness that's impossible to break. If that's the mood one is hoping to dive deeply into, then Innerworld is a satisfying experience.

Electric Youth - Innerworld (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Pop, Synth Pop, Electronic | Secretly Canadian
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:55:30 | 127 Mb


01. Before Life (2:11)
02. Runaway (3:40)
03. WeAreTheYouth (3:12)
04. Innocence (3:54)
05. Without You (feat. Room8) (3:28)
06. If All She Has Is You (3:33)
07. The Best Thing (3:55)
08. Tomorrow (5:42)
09. Another Story (3:42)
10. She's Sleeping Interlude (2:05)
11. A Real Hero (feat. College) (4:27)
12. Outro (3:19)

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

13. Get Along (4:04)
14. Modern Fears (4:37)
15. Final Girl (3:41)

Electric Youth - Innerworld (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Electric Youth - Innerworld (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Electric Youth - Innerworld (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Electric Youth - Innerworld (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Pisulik
 (Votes #: 0)