FreshRemix » Pop » Charli XCX - Sucker (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Charli XCX - Sucker (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Date: 15.12.2014 | Pop | Tags: Atlantic, Charli XCX | Download Charli XCX - Sucker (Deluxe Edition) (2014) for free.
Charli XCX - Sucker (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Looking back on the year she's had, it's hard to believe that the phrase "Charli XCX, mainstream pop force" was nothing but daydream fodder for the pop cognoscenti little more than a year ago. Forged in the late-'00s crucible of the MySpace music scene and signed to a label when most people are trying to get through high school, Charlotte Aitchison was a critical darling long before she was a chart presence: after leaving a scrappy self-recorded debut in the dust, early singles like "Stay Away" and "Nuclear Seasons" picked up plaudits but failed to dent the conversation of casual pop fans.

Charli XCX - Sucker (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Pop | Atlantic
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 46:30 | 107 Mb

01. Sucker (2:42)
02. Break the Rules (3:23)
03. London Queen (2:51)
04. Breaking Up (2:17)
05. Gold Coins (3:02)
06. Boom Clap (2:49)
07. Doing It (3:48)
08. Body of My Own (2:45)
09. Famous (3:52)
10. Hanging Around (3:18)
11. So Over You (2:49) (European Bonus Track)
12. Die Tonight (2:51)
13. Caught in the Middle (3:01)
14. Need Ur Luv (3:45)

Deluxe Edition:
14. Money (That's What I Want) (2:06)
15. Break the Rules (Femme Remix)

Charli XCX - Sucker (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Charli XCX - Sucker (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Charli XCX - Sucker (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Charli XCX - Sucker (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman