FreshRemix » Pop » Union J - You Got It All (2014)

Union J - You Got It All (2014)

Date: 30.12.2014 | Pop, Rock, News | Tags: Union J, Epic, Syco Music, Get It Right, Central Park, Midnight Train | Download Union J - You Got It All (2014) for free.
Union J - You Got It All (2014)

This Boy Band deserved a thunderous applause for having great vocals. I already am a follower of them since their first album. Now that they have this, I can't wait to hear their album as soon as Amazon.UK delivers my preorder here in New York City..This is one the Boy Bands that can deliver songs so passionately like their "I Can't Make You Love Me" by Bonnie Rait..It's just sad that I can't get a cd rip after buying the album. I hope Amazon.UK will allow me as an International buyer...but I still can wait for a week or two..I highly recommend this album if you appreciate pure talent and songs with a little blend of country beats.

Union J - You Got It All (2014)
Epic, Syco Records | Pop, Vocal, Britpop
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:50:07 | 115 Mb

01. Union J - Tonight (We Live Forever) 03:20
02. Union J - You Got It All 03:32
03. Union J - All About A Girl 03:15
04. Union J - One More Time 02:32
05. Union J - Together 03:03
06. Union J - I Can't Make You Love Me 03:52
07. Union J - She's In My Head 03:32
08. Union J - Midnight Train 03:33
09. Union J - I Love To Watch You Sleep 03:23
10. Union J - Central Park 04:15
11. Union J - Girl Like You 03:30
12. Union J - Yolo 03:01
13. Union J - Get It Right 03:16
14. Union J - Song For You And I 02:57
15. Union J - It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas 02:59

Union J - You Got It All (2014)

Union J - You Got It All (2014)
Union J - You Got It All (2014)
Union J - You Got It All (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)