FreshRemix » Pop » Annique - Heads Up (2015)

Annique - Heads Up (2015)

Date: 25.01.2015 | Pop, Jazz | Tags: Asphalt Tango Records, Vocal Jazz | Download Annique - Heads Up (2015) for free.
Annique - Heads Up (2015)

Anniques voice is for the inner ear and open heart, a soul singers instrument carrying the freight of past greats while trailing its own strong colours. Growing up in Rainham, Essex, Annique travelled out on the strength of her voice, studying at the Academy of Contemporary Music before working with the likes of The Streets and Gorillaz, drumnbass outfit Step 13 and then teaming up with Koby Israelite at his south London studio for a series of informal writing sessions that have become Heads Up.

Annique - Heads Up (2015)
Acoustic, Pop, Rock‏, Atmospheric | Asphalt Tango Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:51:28 | 121 Mb, 388 Mb

01. Heaven on Our Side
02. Love of My Life
03. Never Forget the Times
04. Loved Not Understood
05. Whisper
06. La vie en rose
07. It's Life
08. No Man's Land
09. Maybe It's Because
10. London's Burning
11. Far from Home
12. Fly Little Bird
13. Fallin'
14. Safe As Stone
15. Heads Up
16. ExplicitSo Many C...ts

Annique - Heads Up (2015)

Annique - Heads Up (2015)
Annique - Heads Up (2015)
Annique - Heads Up (2015)
Annique - Heads Up (2015)
Annique - Heads Up (2015)
Annique - Heads Up (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: deep000
 (Votes #: 0)