FreshRemix » Pop » German Montero - Regresa (2015)

German Montero - Regresa (2015)

Date: 1.02.2015 | Pop | Tags: Luz Record, German Montero | Download German Montero - Regresa (2015) for free.
German Montero - Regresa (2015)

Germán Montero is a vocalist from the Mexican state of Sinaloa who performs a style of banda music more or less typical of his region. Born on May 21, 1979, in the large coastal city of Los Mochis, he cites Vicente Fernández, Pedro Infante, and Joan Sebastían as major influences. Montero made his full-length album debut, Pensando en Ti, in 2008 on Univision. The song "Amantes Escondidos" was released as a single and became a hit, charting stateside on both Billboard's Hot Latin Tracks and Latin Regional Mexican Airplay tallies. Compréndeme followed in mid-2009, with a title track that charted high on the Mexican Regional list.

German Montero - Regresa (2015)
Mexicano, World, Latino | Luz Record
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:38:16 | 97 Mb

01. La Piedrecita
02. Diamante Negro
03. La Historia de un Ranchero
04. Dos Pasajes
05. Cuando Me Dejes de Amar
06. Mal Pagadora
07. Tus Desprecios
08. Regresa
09. Tu Primera Vez
10. Vida
11. Me Piden
12. Fernando Valdez

German Montero - Regresa (2015)

German Montero - Regresa (2015)
German Montero - Regresa (2015)
German Montero - Regresa (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 0)