FreshRemix » Pop » Haddy - Nattblomst (2015)

Haddy - Nattblomst (2015)

Date: 19.02.2015 | Pop | Tags: Grappa, Haddy | Download Haddy - Nattblomst (2015) for free.
Haddy - Nattblomst (2015)

Night Flower is Haddy first album in Norwegian. Lyrics and melodies are her own, and most of the album was recorded in the annex to guitarist / producer Ørnulv Snortheim as Haddy has worked for ten years. Night Flower has become a fine display plate - it is precisely in ballads Haddy even feel most at home, but here we can also find elements of both blues, folk and pop. Haddy are too many well known from the countless large live broadcasts she has led, from the Eurovision Song Contest and Sports Galas to Constitution Anniversary, TV campaigns and Memorial ceremony for July 22. Meanwhile, she is working as a journalist, singer and songwriter. She has released three albums before Night Flower, all in English, in addition to having been a columnist for the newspaper Dagbladet, published a children's book written and theater for youth.

Haddy - Nattblomst (2015)
World, Contemporary Folk, Singer/Songwriter | Grappa
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:41:26 | 109 Mb

01. Neste Gang-Sang
02. April i Mehamn
03. Nattblomst
04. Ny Melodi
05. Kom Inn!
06. Sammen Hjem
07. Over Oslo
08. Prins
09. Svanesang
10. Trøst
11. Kjærlighetsbrev
12. Vintersang

Haddy - Nattblomst (2015)

Haddy - Nattblomst (2015)
Haddy - Nattblomst (2015)
Haddy - Nattblomst (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 0)