FreshRemix » Pop » Emile Haynie - We Fall (2015)

Emile Haynie - We Fall (2015)

Date: 25.02.2015 | Pop, Rock, News | Tags: Emile Haynie, Polydor Group, Interscope Records, Lana Del Rey, Rufus Wainwright, Father John Misty, Julia Holter | Download Emile Haynie - We Fall (2015) for free.
Emile Haynie - We Fall (2015)

Haynie entered the 2010s busier than ever. He produced the bulk of Cudi's Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager and tracks by Tinie Tempah ("Obsession") and Kanye West ("Runaway"). Strong early connections made with Detroit rappers such as Proof and Obie Trice paved the way to work on Eminem's Recovery, which won a Grammy the following February for Best Rap Album. Starting in 2012, Haynie's work was done mostly for pop and rock albums. Among his highlights from this year through 2014 were Lana Del Rey's Born to Die, Bruno Mars' "Gorilla" and "Locked Out of Heaven," the Rolling Stones' "Doom and Gloom," Drake's "Too Much," Eminem's "Headlights," and a handful of cuts from FKA twigs' LP1.

Emile Haynie - We Fall (2015)
Indie & Alternative | Polydor Group, Interscope Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:46:12 | 83 Mb

01. Emile Haynie - Falling Apart (Feat. Andrew Wyatt & Brian Wilson) 04:53
02. Emile Haynie - Little Ballerina (Feat. Rufus Wainwright) 04:47
03. Emile Haynie - Wait For Life (Feat. Lana Del Rey) 04:52
04. Emile Haynie - Dirty World 04:47
05. Emile Haynie - A Kiss Goodbye (Feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Sampha & Devonte Hynes) 03:46
06. Emile Haynie - Fool Me Too (Feat. Nate Ruess) 04:05
07. Emile Haynie - Nobody Believes You (Feat. Andrew Wyatt & Colin Blunstone) 04:42
08. Emile Haynie - Come Find Me (Feat. Lykke Li & Romy) 02:52
09. Emile Haynie - Who To Blame (Feat. Randy Newman) 04:32
10. Emile Haynie - Ballerina's Reprise (Feat. Father John Misty & Julia Holter) 02:01
11. Emile Haynie - The Other Side 04:49

Emile Haynie - We Fall (2015)

Emile Haynie - We Fall (2015)
Emile Haynie - We Fall (2015)
Emile Haynie - We Fall (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)