FreshRemix » Pop » Matías Natale - Caminando (2015)

Matías Natale - Caminando (2015)

Date: 21.03.2015 | Pop, Rock | Tags: Independiente | Download Matías Natale - Caminando (2015) for free.
Matías Natale - Caminando (2015)

In February 2015, after a long process of selecting songs, Mathias is preparing to release her second album called "Walking" produced by Luis Cardoso (guitarist, composer and arranger Diego Torres) and co-produced by self Matías Natale. Important artists and musicians like Alejandro Batista, bassist Kiki Ferreira (GP3F, Diego Torres), drummer Silvio Ottolini (Pantera), Marisa Mere, bassist Facundo Ciminelli (Luis Salinas) and Eddie Lisjak have collaborated on this project. With "Walking", Matías further expands his musical boundaries, captivating new audiences and supporters.

Matías Natale - Caminando (2015)
Pop/Rock, Latin, Singer/Songwriter | Independiente
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:45:25 | 104 Mb

01. Espera
02. Caminando
03. Rozar Tu Piel
04. GoodBye
05. Por Ella
06. Que No Te Roce El Aire
07. Para Vos
08. Mi Pupuna
09. No Regreso
10. Nuestra Historia
11. Las Paredes Del Alma
12. Todo Se Esfumo

Matías Natale - Caminando (2015)

Matías Natale - Caminando (2015)
Matías Natale - Caminando (2015)
Matías Natale - Caminando (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 0)