FreshRemix » Pop » Hawksley Workman - Old Cheetah (2015)

Hawksley Workman - Old Cheetah (2015)

Date: 2.06.2015 | Pop, Rock, News | Tags: Hawksley Workman, Six Shooter Records | Download Hawksley Workman - Old Cheetah (2015) for free.
Hawksley Workman - Old Cheetah (2015)

The 12-song effort is theatrical and ambitious. Workmans signature eclecticism shines brightly on songs like 1000 Miles of Atmosphere, a nine-and-a-half-minute prog epic thats stuffed with syncopated rhythms, star-dazzled synth twinkles and unpredictable sonic shifts. Although not every song is quite that wildly sprawling, Workman never goes on autopilot and proves that even an old cheetah can learn new tricks. The style range from the falsetto-flecked soul of Teenage Cats to the piano-driven space-rock anthem Were Not Broken Yet, to the salt-of-the-earth folk of Its Really Starting to Snow and the cabaret psych of Small Town Dracula.

Hawksley Workman - Old Cheetah (2015)
Cabaret, Pop Rock, Glam Rock | Six Shooter Records, Inc.
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:54:03 | 123 Mb

01. Hawksley Workman - Intro (That's Hot)
02. Hawksley Workman - Make Up Your Mind Tonight
03. Hawksley Workman - Teenage Cats
04. Hawksley Workman - 1000 Mile Of Atmosphere
05. Hawksley Workman - Don't Take Yourself Away (Instant Nostalgia)
06. Hawksley Workman - Not Over You
07. Hawksley Workman - We're Not Broken Yet
08. Hawksley Workman - I Just So Happen To Believe
09. Hawksley Workman - It's Really Starting To Snow
10. Hawksley Workman - Small Town Dracula
11. Hawksley Workman - Winter Bird
12. Hawksley Workman - A Special Pride

Hawksley Workman - Old Cheetah (2015)

Hawksley Workman - Old Cheetah (2015)
Hawksley Workman - Old Cheetah (2015)
Hawksley Workman - Old Cheetah (2015)
Hawksley Workman - Old Cheetah (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)