FreshRemix » Pop » Anti-Flag - American Spring (2015)

Anti-Flag - American Spring (2015)

Date: 10.06.2015 | Pop, Rock, News | Tags: Anti-Flag, Spinefarm Records, Low Expectations, Break Something | Download Anti-Flag - American Spring (2015) for free.
Anti-Flag - American Spring (2015)

Anti-Flag have revealed the interpretational artwork for their imepnding studio album, American Spring, which is due out on May 26 via Spinefarm Records. Check out both the artwok (front and back covers) and track listing below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts! "The songs of American Spring are an aggressive critique of the global social and political climate of 2015," the band explained. "The artwork is no different. The cover art is meant to challenge our collective view of violence and peace. The entire American Spring package includes essays, personal liner notes, and further information behind the driving forces of each song, detailing ways for us all to take action against injustice in the world.

Anti-Flag - American Spring (2015)
Indie & Alternative, New Wave & Post-Punk | Spinefarm Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:40:36 | 95 Mb

01. Anti-Flag - Fabled World
02. Anti-Flag - The Great Divide
03. Anti-Flag - Brandenburg Gate
04. Anti-Flag - Sky Is Falling
05. Anti-Flag - Walk Away
06. Anti-Flag - Song For Your Enemy
07. Anti-Flag - Set Yourself On Fire
08. Anti-Flag - All Of The Poison, All Of The Pain
09. Anti-Flag - Break Something
10. Anti-Flag - Without End
11. Anti-Flag - Believer
12. Anti-Flag - To Hell With Boredom
13. Anti-Flag - Low Expectations
14. Anti-Flag - The Debate Is Over (If You Want It)

Anti-Flag - American Spring (2015)

Anti-Flag - American Spring (2015)
Anti-Flag - American Spring (2015)
Anti-Flag - American Spring (2015)
Anti-Flag - American Spring (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)