FreshRemix » Pop » Mans Zelmerloew - Perfectly Damaged (2015)

Mans Zelmerloew - Perfectly Damaged (2015)

Date: 16.06.2015 | Pop, News | Tags: Warner Music Sweden AB, WM Sweden, Mans Zelmerloew, Tilde Vinter | Download Mans Zelmerloew - Perfectly Damaged (2015) for free.
Mans Zelmerloew - Perfectly Damaged (2015)

Måns Zelmerlöw releases pop album after Eurovision victory There is one thing that Måns Zelmerlöw already does better than his fellow Eurovision winners of recent years. Loreen and Conchita Wurst both waited for ages after their victories before they released an album. In that sense they werent prepared for the big success and therefore werent able to directly cash in with big album sales. Let me start out by saying that Perfectly Damaged never feels like a hurried release full of fillers, so it is safe to say that in this case, striking while the iron is still hot was the right method. In an interview with A Bit of Pop Music, Måns told me about the album: The sound is similar to Heroes and quite different to the pop/rock of my previous record, Barcelona Sessions.

Mans Zelmerloew - Perfectly Damaged (2015)
Euro, Vocal, Pop | Warner Music Sweden AB
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:42:05 | 75 Mb

01. Mans Zelmerlw - Stir It Up
02. Mans Zelmerlw - Heroes
03. Mans Zelmerlw - Someday
04. Mans Zelmerlw - Live While We're Alive
05. Mans Zelmerlw - Let It Burn
06. Mans Zelmerlw - Should Have Gone Home
07. Mans Zelmerlw - Fade Away
08. Mans Zelmerlw - Hearts Collide
09. Mans Zelmerlw - The Core Of You
10. Mans Zelmerlw - Unbreakable
11. Mans Zelmerlw - Kingdom In The Sky
12. Mans Zelmerlw - What's In Your Eyes (Feat. Tilde Vinter)

Mans Zelmerloew - Perfectly Damaged (2015)

Mans Zelmerloew - Perfectly Damaged (2015)
Mans Zelmerloew - Perfectly Damaged (2015)
Mans Zelmerloew - Perfectly Damaged (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 5)