FreshRemix » Pop » Dermot O'leary The Saturday Session (2015)

Dermot O'leary The Saturday Session (2015)

Date: 27.06.2015 | Pop, Rock, News | Tags: Dermot O leary, The Saturday Session, Hozier, Rita Ora, George Ezra, Paloma Faith, Ellie Goulding, Elbow, James Bay, Sony Music Tv Comp | Download Dermot O'leary The Saturday Session (2015) for free.
Dermot O'leary The Saturday Session (2015)

Dermot OLeary returns with a special collection of unforgettable music recorded exclusively for BBC Radio 2. Dermot OLearys BBC Radio 2 programme opens its studio doors to some of the best fresh music talent, as well as some iconic special guests. Spending over a decade at BBC Radio 2, Dermot chooses all the music for the show and handpicks the artists that perform. This album is an honour to the musical collaborations created on the show and includes Dermots personal highlights from the past year and beyond. This unique collection includes stand-out performances like Sam Smiths sultry serenade of Ella Fitzgeralds My Funny Valentine and Hoziers hot and heavy take on Led Zeppelins Whole Lotta Love.

Dermot O'leary The Saturday Session (2015)
Folk Rock, Indie Pop, Trip Hop, Chamber Pop | Sony Music Tv Comp
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:20:43 | 322 Mb

Dermot O'leary The Saturday Session 2015 CD1 (20 / 67:24)
01. My Funny Valentine (Originally By Ella Fitzgerald) - Sam Smith
02. Whole Lotta Love (Originally By Led Zeppelin) - Hozier
03. Girl From The North Country (Originally By Bob Dylan) - George Ezra
04. If I Ain't Got You (Originally By Alicia Keys) - James Bay
05. Crazy Love (Originally By Van Morrison) - Paloma Faith
06. Thinking Out Loud (Originally By Ed Sheeran) - Labrinth
07. Take My Breath Away (Originally By Berlin) - Will Young
08. You Are Everything / Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Medley)(Originally By Marvin Gaye / Diana Ross) - Rita Ora
09. Hold Back The River (Originally By James Bay) - Ella Henderson
10. How Long Will I Love You - Ellie Goulding
11. I Forget Where We Were - Ben Howard
12. That's All I Want From You (Originally By Nina Simone) - Jessie Ware
13. Strong - London Grammar
14. Dress You Up (Originally By Madonna) - The Choir Of Virgin Angels Feat. Charlotte Oc, Laurel & Ella Girardot From Arthur Beatrice
15. I Think It's Going To Rain Today (Originally By Randy Newman) - Tom Odell
16. Everything You Never Had, Pt. Ii - Andreya Triana
17. The Sea - Morcheeba
18. Free - Rudimental
19. Good Luck (Originally By Basement Jaxx) - Ella Eyre
20. Show Me Love (Originally By Robin S) - Clean Bandit

Dermot O'leary The Saturday Session 2015 CD2 (20 / 73:18)
21. Sweet Child O' Mine (Originally By Guns N' Roses) - Slash Feat. Myles Kennedy
22. My Sad Captains - Elbow
23. Seasons In The Sun (Originally By Terry Jacks) - Damon Albarn
24. Out Of Time (Originally By Blur) - Jamie T
25. Nobody Does It Better (Originally By Carly Simon) - Villagers
26. Chandelier (Originally By Sia) - Josh Pyke
27. Stay With Me (Originally By Sam Smith) - Cherry Ghost
28. Someday (Originally By The Strokes) - Catfish And The Bottlemen
29. Cucurucu - Nick Mulvey
30. I'm Not In Love (Originally By 10Cc) Camera Obscura
31. Believe (Originally By Cher) - King Creosote
32. Jealous Guy (Originally By John Lennon) - Kwabs
33. Biblical - Biffy Clyro
34. I'm On Fire (Originally By Bruce Springsteen) - The Staves
35. This Time Tomorrow (Originally By The Kinks) - Annie Eve
36. Moonage Daydream (Originally By David Bowie) - Rae Morris
37. Oceans - Seafret
38. Above The Clouds Of Pompeii - Bear's Den
39. Instant Crush (Originally By Daft Punk Feat. Julian Casablancas) - The D
40. S.O.S. (Originally By Abba) - The Levellers

Dermot O'leary The Saturday Session (2015)

Dermot O'leary The Saturday Session (2015)
Dermot O'leary The Saturday Session (2015)
Dermot O'leary The Saturday Session (2015)
Dermot O'leary The Saturday Session (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)


June 2018 (290)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)