FreshRemix » Pop » Five - Greatest Hits (2015)

Five - Greatest Hits (2015)

Date: 28.06.2015 | Pop, Rock, News | Tags: Five, Greatest Hits, Sony Music Cmg, Until The Time Is Through, When I Remember You | Download Five - Greatest Hits (2015) for free.
Five - Greatest Hits (2015)

Their many fans will miss them, but Five made a big impact in Europe where they were superstars. This generous 18track collection neatly anthologizes their short lived recording years, topped off by a special hits megamix. Despite Kingsize only being released three months earlier, Greatest Hits was rush-released due to the imminent split of the band. Scott Robinson revealed on the ITV2 documentary The Big Reunion that the album's release came after Sean Conlon suffered a mental breakdown and threatened to quit the band as he was unable to cope. Alongside the release of the album, a VHS compilation containing all of the band's music videos, as well as behind the scenes footage, and the previously unreleased music video for "Two Sides to Every Story".

Five - Greatest Hits (2015)
Pop, Rap, Dance, Teen Pop, Funk | Sony Music Cmg
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:10:44 | 180 Mb

01. Five - We Will Rock You (Radio Edit)
02. Five - Keep On Movin'
03. Five - If Ya Gettin' Down
04. Five - Everybody Get Up (Radio Edit)
05. Five - Let's Dance (Radio Edit)
06. Five - Rock The Party (Single Remix)
07. Five - Got The Feelin' (Radio Edit)
08. Five - When The Lights Go Out (Radio Edit)
09. Five - Closer To Me (Single Remix)
10. Five - Until The Time Is Through (Radio Edit)
11. Five - Don't Wanna Let You Go
12. Five - Slam Dunk (Da Funk)
13. Five - It's The Things You Do
14. Five - When I Remember You
15. Five - Inspector Gadget
16. Five - Set Me Free
17. Five - Keep On Movin' (World Cup 2002 Mix)
18. Five - Five Greatest Hits Megamix (Jewels And Stone Remix)

Five - Greatest Hits (2015)

Five - Greatest Hits (2015)
Five - Greatest Hits (2015)
Five - Greatest Hits (2015)
Five - Greatest Hits (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (238)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)