FreshRemix » Pop » Gel Set - Human Salad (2015)

Gel Set - Human Salad (2015)

Date: 7.07.2015 | Pop | Tags: Gel Set, Moniker Records, Moniker | Download Gel Set - Human Salad (2015) for free.
Gel Set - Human Salad (2015)

Tying the record together is Gel Sets rhythmic mastery ultimately, 'Human Salad' is easy to dance to. As serious and all-encompassing as the lyrics are, the background music is, to put it simply, fun. This is darkwave at its artistic peak, dispersed in common experience, all the while retaining nuanced affectation and hip-moving backing tracks. This salad shakes!"

Gel Set - Human Salad (2015)
Electronic, Indie Pop, Synthpop, Synthwave | Moniker Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:36:59 | 101 Mb

01. Phantom's Ring
02. I'll Close My Eyes
03. Where Were You Then
04. Double Vision
05. Mi Puta
06. The Abyss
07. Forest Floor
08. Predator Or Prey
09. The Basement
10. Ether Or

Gel Set - Human Salad (2015)

Gel Set - Human Salad (2015)
Gel Set - Human Salad (2015)
Gel Set - Human Salad (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Kontrik
 (Votes #: 1)