FreshRemix » Pop » Lianne La Havas - Blood (2015)

Lianne La Havas - Blood (2015)

Date: 30.07.2015 | Pop | Tags: Lianne La Havas, Warner | Download Lianne La Havas - Blood (2015) for free.
Lianne La Havas - Blood (2015)

When touring for her debut album Is Your Love Big Enough? came to a close, Lianne La Havas headed to Jamaica with her mother for a long-awaited holiday that evolved into an experience of self-discovery. She enjoyed emotional reunions with long-lost relatives; embraced Kingston's clubs; and even jammed in front of her family for the first time during a session with legendary dancehall/reggae producer Stephen McGregor. Exploring her roots inspired La Havas's writing. Lyrically, she says, the songs she wrote are almost all related to "the feeling of who you are and where you come from." And musically, La Havas took inspiration from Jamaica's love of grooves, rhythms, and syncopation.

Lianne La Havas - Blood (2015)
Soul, Pop | Warner
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:40:31 | 107 Mb

1. Unstoppable (5:29)
2. Green & Gold (4:38)
3. What You Don't Do (3:40)
4. Tokyo (4:29)
5. Wonderful (4:16)
6. Midnight (3:29)
7. Grow (3:38)
8. Ghost (3:43)
9. Never Get Enough (3:21)
10. Good Goodbye (3:49)

Lianne La Havas - Blood (2015)

Lianne La Havas - Blood (2015)
Lianne La Havas - Blood (2015)
Lianne La Havas - Blood (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Kontrik
 (Votes #: 0)