FreshRemix » Pop » Demi Lovato - Confident (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Demi Lovato - Confident (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Date: 22.10.2015 | Pop, News | Tags: Demi Lovato, Confident, Hollywood Records | Download Demi Lovato - Confident (Deluxe Edition) (2015) for free.
Demi Lovato - Confident (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Confident is the fifth studio album by American singer and songwriter Demi Lovato. It was released on October 16, 2015, by Safehouse, Hollywood and Island Records."Cool for the Summer" was released as the album's lead single on July 1, 2015, and has peaked at number 11 on the US Billboard Hot 100. The album's second single, "Confident", premiered on September 18, 2015, and has peaked at number 58 on the Hot 100. It features guest appearances from Australian rapper Iggy Azalea and American rapper Sirah. Musically, the album incorporates pop, pop rock and soul influences. Lyrically, it revolves around love, partying, confidence, and personal growth. Lovato co-wrote most of the songs on the album, and worked with writers and producers such as Max Martin, Ryan Tedder, Steve Mac, Rami and Stargate.

Demi Lovato - Confident (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Pop / American Pop / Indie Pop / K-Pop | Hollywood Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:55:06 | 114 Mb

01. Confident
02. Cool for the Summer
03. Old Ways
04. For You
05. Stone Cold
06. Kingdom Come
07. Waitin for You
08. Wildfire
09. Lionheart
10. Yes
11. Father
12. Stars
13. Mr. Hughes
14. Cool for the Summer (Jump Smokers Remix)
15. Cool for the Summer (Suraci Remix)

Demi Lovato - Confident (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Demi Lovato - Confident (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Demi Lovato - Confident (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Demi Lovato - Confident (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 0)