FreshRemix » Psychedelic » Dancing In The Dark (2011)

Dancing In The Dark (2011)

Date: 11.01.2012 | Psychedelic | Tags: Push Records | Download Dancing In The Dark (2011) for free.
Dancing In The Dark (2011)

The Next Generation of Push Records and Electronic music. 'Dancing In The Dark' include 10 new and unreleased tracks produced by top international and israel producers. Names like, Tube, Super Evil, Exaile, Sidhartha, Alienn, Magneto Crazy Tone, Anomalia, Metal Wizard and Iliuchina produced a new kind of powerful trance music with top production. Push selected the most powerful and exciting tracks from the artist to produce the biggest dance-floor hits for 2011. This album is definitely groovy and different, pure Psy-style, all tested thoroughly on dance floors worldwide. So be ready to step up to the other side of joy and experience. Get ready for a super hit.

Dancing In The Dark (2011)
Psychedelic | Push Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2011 | 77:56 | 151 Mb

01. Tube - Dancing In The Dark [09:15]
02. Super Evil - Golden Axe [07:19]
03. Anomalia - I Robot [06:58]
04. Crazy Tone - Human Race [09:19]
05. Exaile - No Name [06:39]
06. Metal Wizard - Rise [07:57]
07. Tube Vs Anomalia - Razzes Form Hell [07:42]
08. Iliuchina - Nothng Can Stop Us [06:56]
09. Sidhartha Vs Alienn - Standby4action [08:06]
10. Magneto - Brilliant Colours [07:45]

Dancing In The Dark (2011)

Dancing In The Dark (2011)
Dancing In The Dark (2011)
Dancing In The Dark (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman
 (Votes #: 2)