FreshRemix » Psychedelic » Bombastic Fantastic (By Cortex) (2016)

Bombastic Fantastic (By Cortex) (2016)

Date: 29.01.2016 | Psychedelic | Tags: Boundless Records, Psy Trance | Download Bombastic Fantastic (By Cortex) (2016) for free.
Bombastic Fantastic (By Cortex) (2016)

Boundless Records Present : New Compilation Bombastic Fantastic - Vol 1 ' By Cortex & from the best of the recent psychdedelic releases Infinitiy Case by the known label Boundless Records on one pack. ...Boundless Records based in Israel, and founded by Cortex and Benny (Israel) . The Boundless Music Logo is the number '8' that symbolizes Endless /Everlasting which means Boundless! Yes exactly, music without Barriers, just highly engineered psychedelic music for the people. As you know some of these artists need no introduction with their own trademark sounds, so purchase NOW this leading collection and you will have a piece of the magical Boundless Music Bombastic Fantastic is new amazing release from Jet Lag Group Music Home more specific in Boundless Records include Artists from all over as : Zezia (South Africa) , Boom Structure (Isr / Aut) and more.

Bombastic Fantastic (By Cortex) (2016)
Psy Trance | Boundless Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 21 January, 2016 | 01:09:59 | 164 Mb

01. Cortex & Malexx Area 51 06:28
02. Zezia Silence 07:04
03. Cortex Crazy Family (Insane Logic remix) 06:32
04. Cortex & Malexx & Stav Freedom Of Speech 07:37
05. Finalflash Neural Design 08:13
06. Cortex Tradition Of Sorcerer 07:18
07. Insane Logic Plastic Brain 07:45
08. Cortex Babylon 07:28
09. Cortex Beer 05:32
10. Cortex & THC Alpha Helix 05:56

Bombastic Fantastic (By Cortex) (2016)

Bombastic Fantastic (By Cortex) (2016)
Bombastic Fantastic (By Cortex) (2016)
Bombastic Fantastic (By Cortex) (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 0)