FreshRemix » Psychedelic » Stand up against Gravity (2011)

Stand up against Gravity (2011)

Date: 25.07.2011 | Psychedelic | Tags: Iono Records | Download Stand up against Gravity (2011) for free.
Stand up against Gravity (2011)

Stand up against Gravity is the first compilation release from Thorsten Paul, better known as Hamburg based trance oldstager Klopfgeister. Thorsten has carefully selected nine previously unreleased floorfillers for your pleasure. Full of brand new and exclusive material from the world of progressive trance, this compilation' brings you a great selection of progressive beats, covering the wide range of today's scene and trends, represented by international top artists.

Stand up against Gravity (2011)
Psychedelic, Progressive | Iono Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 19.07.2011 | 01:20:18 | 160 Mb

01. Clubgeister - Jeff Vader
02. Egorythmia - Dark Ages
03. Twice - Chapter One
04. Klopfgeister - Heavy New Beer
05. Klopfgeister - Good Bye Goa (Jiser RMX)
06. Midimal - Clone Baby
07. Klopfgeister - Dirty Santa (Elecdruids RMX)
08. Klopfgeister - Good Bye Goa (Suduaya RMX)
09. Beatbastards - Apollo

Stand up against Gravity (2011)

Stand up against Gravity (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)