FreshRemix » Psychedelic » VA - Sinister Moon (2013)

VA - Sinister Moon (2013)

Date: 29.12.2013 | Psychedelic | Tags: PsyCore | Download VA - Sinister Moon (2013) for free.
VA - Sinister Moon (2013)

Sinister Moon the new VA from Scared Evil Records. Compiled by Syntethic Forest,mastering by Anomalistic Records and Coverart from Ningura. This is the continuation from the VA. Scary Sun, released in 2010. The Opposite of that release, a Faster, Darkish, Industrial Touched Journey!

VA - Sinister Moon (2013)
PsyCore | Scared Evil Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 94:08 | 224 Mb

01. Gloomy Phantom & Synthetic Forest Knocking On Hells Door
02. Paranoia Sector No More Badtrip
03. Dra Orcon Noc Noc Noctum
04. Hector Miller Blessings
05. Orions Belt Project Crashs Party In The Moon
06. Voidscream & Akira Purgatory Gates
07. Synthetic Forest Hypnotizer
08. Unfug Shrooms Inside
09. CinderVOMIT Story Of The Merciless
10. Motorbrain Blood Moon
11. Blind-OX Eleusinian Mysteries
12. Asamori Warped Instinct
**Bonus Track** SooSpicey Barbeau-Bot (Priapizzm-RMX)

VA - Sinister Moon (2013)

VA - Sinister Moon (2013)
VA - Sinister Moon (2013)
VA - Sinister Moon (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 1)