FreshRemix » Psychedelic » Vuuv Festival 20th Anniversary (2011)

Vuuv Festival 20th Anniversary (2011)

Date: 11.08.2011 | Psychedelic | Tags: Iono Music Records | Download Vuuv Festival 20th Anniversary (2011) for free.
Vuuv Festival 20th Anniversary (2011)

Here comes your musical companion for the present summer openair season and your memories for an unforgotten summer event - the 20th anniversary of the VuuV Festival, which will take place from July 22nd to25th and where IONO Music will host the progressive floor for the whole weekend. As both, the VuuV Festival and Iono Music are known for their claim to increase the quality of their Line-ups to the top, you wont be disappointed by this Festival compilation. So without any exception this double CD comes along in high end productions from gifted artist, who have worked quite hard to make this festival anniversary one of the most mpressive trance events of this year. It includes nine mind blowing dance tracks from todays international top producers like old stagers Sun Project, Ital, Burn in Noise and more, representing the psy-oriented CD which is compiled by nobody less than DJ Paul Taylor from UK and DJ Scotty from Germany. On the progressive part Liquid Space and many more, compiled by German progressive Master Dj Murus from Hamburg.

Vuuv Festival 20th Anniversary (2011)
Psychedelic | Iono Music Records
VBR | MP3 | unmixed | 22.07.2011 | 02:27:20 | 280 Mb

CD 1:
01. Mute Vs Egorythmia - Inspace [10:34]
02. Inner State - Oblivion [08:37]
03. Invisible Reality Vs Timeless - Time Is Invisible [08:31]
04. Intense Sanity - Feel Like I Know (Reverse Rmx) [09:32]
05. Wizack Twizack - Green Error (Kyma Rmx) [08:29]
06. Mindwave - Particles [07:32]
07. Liquid Space - Offrider [08:29]
08. Synesthetic - Rock Da Bitch [06:44]
09. Loopstep - Bellair [08:10]

CD 2:
01. Burn In Noise - Vuuv Festival Celebration [09:35]
02. Ital - Underground [07:20]
03. Paul Taylor Vs Andy Mason - Bandersnatch [06:55]
04. The First Stone - Sueca [07:07]
05. Altruism - A Gift [07:37]
06. Aphid Moon & Zeus - Anthropocene [09:11]
07. Mental Broadcast Vs Xpiral - Initiate Sequence [07:17]
08. SUN Project - No Pushing [07:42]
09. U-Recken - Carousels [08:00]

Vuuv Festival 20th Anniversary (2011)

Vuuv Festival 20th Anniversary (2011)
Vuuv Festival 20th Anniversary (2011)
Vuuv Festival 20th Anniversary (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)