FreshRemix » Psychedelic » Ital - Om Namah Shivaya (2014)

Ital - Om Namah Shivaya (2014)

Date: 24.12.2014 | Psychedelic, News | Tags: Ital, Rinkadink, Antu Records, Tristan, Zen Mechanics | Download Ital - Om Namah Shivaya (2014) for free.
Ital - Om Namah Shivaya (2014)

This time dedicated and inspired in indian culture, named as a powerful mantra, connecting ourselves to the highest vibration. The album includes 7 original tracks plus 3 amazing remixes from well-known artists and friends: Tristan, Zen Mechanics and Rinkadink. Om Namah Shivaya is a very powerful mantra, Is known as the great redeeming mantra also known as five-syllable mantra. It means 'I bow to Shiva', Shiva is the supreme reality, the inner Self. It has been said about this mantra that if this mantra vibrates continually in your heart, then you have no need to perform austerities, to meditate or to practice yoga. To repeat this mantra you need no rituals or ceremonies, nor must you repeat it at an auspicious time or in a particular place.

Ital - Om Namah Shivaya (2014)
Antu Records | Psytrance, Psychedelic Trance
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:15:10 | 131 Mb

01. Ital - Om 08:00
02. Ital - Tibetan Flags 07:31
03. Ital - Bodhgaya 07:46
04. Ital - The Leyend 07:34
05. Ital - Milagros 06:33
06. Ital - Firing The Arrow 06:57
07. Tristan - Freewheeler (Ital Remix) 07:23
08. Ital - Green Tara 07:58
09. Zen Mechanics - Hallucination Generation (Ital Remix) 08:05
10. Rinkadink - Ogra (Ital Remix) 07:18

Ital - Om Namah Shivaya (2014)

Ital - Om Namah Shivaya (2014)
Ital - Om Namah Shivaya (2014)
Ital - Om Namah Shivaya (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)