FreshRemix » Psychedelic » Artrance Compilation Vol 2 (2015)

Artrance Compilation Vol 2 (2015)

Date: 16.07.2015 | Psychedelic, News | Tags: Artrance Compilation, Artrance Records, Complex Sound, Mahori, Locker, Twin Frequency | Download Artrance Compilation Vol 2 (2015) for free.
Artrance Compilation Vol 2 (2015)

Complex Sound is a Progressive PsyTrance project By Nicklas Olsen from DK. "Digital Impulse" is a project Progressive PsyTrance, born in Ravenna, in Italy, formed by Marco Feddag & Florian Rambelli, born at the end of 2011! The couple, already Djs, decided to try to produce their first track together, using the program Ableton Live. Twin frequency is a project born from the union of two artists who are KALO and UHT, both started their career as a DJ in 2005 in the Italian progressive trance movement, playing in the best festivals and clubs in Italy. Kalo already from the age of 12 years beginning to study piano pursuing his studies for a period of 6 years. Both begin to produce in 2009 a few albums tougher for some German labels, in 2012 restart with the name of twin frequency.

Artrance Compilation Vol 2 (2015)
Psy, Goa Trance | Artrance Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:24:23 | 193 Mb

01. Avengers - City Lights
02. Complex Sound - Close My Eyes (Feat. Mhyst)
03. Digital Impulse - New World
04. Good Fellas - World Of Magic
05. Mahori - Freak Sound
06. Mr.Trip - You And I
07. Locker - Rolling Stoned
08. Twin Frequency - Sideline
09. All In - Hit The Beat
10. Creative - We Lost Atlantis
11. Alion - Intergalactic
12. Audiosun - Interstellar (Feat. Copy & Paste)

Artrance Compilation Vol 2 (2015)

Artrance Compilation Vol 2 (2015)
Artrance Compilation Vol 2 (2015)
Artrance Compilation Vol 2 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)