FreshRemix » Psychedelic » Goa Culture Vol.18 (2015)

Goa Culture Vol.18 (2015)

Goa Culture Vol.18 (2015)

Goa Culture Vol.18 is like every time an outstanding journey into the world of psychedelic progressive Goa Trance the ultimate soundtrack for the summer 2015. This release contains music in the modern psychedelic and progressive trance genre, with emphasis on groovy, powerful, uplifting and massive tracks, forming cutting edge musical journeys, and massive tools for DJs. Enjoy 150 minutes of the finest 'hands in the air' Dance Music from some of the most respected producers of this Planet like Hi Profile, Techyon, Starlab and Maitika, U-Recken and Champa. The Goa Culture Series goes in the 18th round and this time, it is a fantastic collaboration between Yellow Sunshine Explosion DJ Bim and Y.S.E Label DJ El Fabio.

Goa Culture Vol.18 (2015)
Progressive Trance, Goa Trance | Yellow Sunshine Explosion
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:26:02 | 342 M Mb

CD1 (9 / 71:47)
01. Hi Profile - Angel
02. Phony Orphants - Surfrider 15
03. Son Kite - On Air (Rocky Remix)
04. Fire Starter - The Magical Word
05. Ticon - Ether
06. Ritmo - The Truth (Invisible Reality Remix)
07. Source Code - Psychedelic Experience
08. Kristallklar - Finding Neverland
09. Electit - Help You

CD2 (9 / 74:15)
10. Tristate - Unit Of Measure
11. Vst - Robots In New York (Alignments Remix)
12. E-Clip - Cosmic Religion (Drukverdeler & Dj Bim Remix)
13. Atomizers - Telekinesis
14. Lifeforms - Fading Out
15. E-Clip - Capital Distress (Techyon Remix)
16. Starlab & Maitika - Critical Distance
17. U-Recken - Carol Of The Bells
18. Champa - A Train Trip

Goa Culture Vol.18 (2015)

Goa Culture Vol.18 (2015)
Goa Culture Vol.18 (2015)
Goa Culture Vol.18 (2015)
Goa Culture Vol.18 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)